Life Lesson of a Book

Wonderful one…

Agradável

Hola blogverse ! How’s your day ? I hope everything is fine 😀

After thinking for a long time to decide which one to post on my blog first, I decide to post this one first.

First thing first (too many “first” words I know) let’s go back to the 1990’s, I will take you back to the time when I was about 5 or 7 years old, at that age, all kids love toys, they want the latest toy like adults want the latest gadget. And there was me, a little girl with inherited toys, most of my toys were “inheritance” from my older sister. I remember when my family went to my aunt’s house, there was a big cupboard full of toys, the toys which I myself wanted to have, and I couldn’t play with those toys if my cousin was around, he would not allow me to (because…

View original post 492 more words

Leave a Reply

